Project Magazine Videos

I visited RAFrenzy’s site today and saw three of the Richard Armitage clips from Project Magazine have been made available on vimeo.  I am no longer so desperate to purchase an iPad!  lol

Thank you, RAFrenzy, for making us aware of these clips!

Mmmm, this one is my favorite:

I wanted to see if I could figure out how to show videos in a post, and these clips provided a perfect opportunity. (And it gives me an excuse to watch them over, and over, and over again!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Project Magazine Videos

  1. Elaine says:

    Oh my…………….thank you, thank you, thank you.

  2. servetus says:

    It’s one really great thing about blogging: the way one’s technical skills improve as you just want to learn more and more. Then again, to whom am I saying this? The maker of dozens of gifs must already know this.

    • itsjsforme says:

      Yes, blogging is another opportunity for me to learn new things. I live to learn! 🙂 I do have a few animated gifs to post (thus sayeth the mad giffer). I need to get going on that…as well as make a few more while I can. lol

  3. Nicely done, ItsJSforMe!
    Now if I only had a 64 bit processor, I could make gifs, too. Boo hoo. But I’m thrilled you’re having fun with Bccmee’s tutorial on that! I found her tutorials very helpful for making vids, etc.
    Cheers! Grati ;->

  4. April says:

    Thanks a lot !!! 🙂

    I love these videos, especially Nr 3… Swoooon….

  5. bccmee says:

    Yay, the mad cross-stitcher giffer embedder strikes again! 😉

  6. Jael says:

    Thanks for re-posting, it gave me the chance to see them again. I love seeing his reflection in the first one – I just have to keep watching. The second one is haunting in it’s fluid beauty (plus there is the outline of his man-breast on the last image). The third one I love because it’s like he’s playing peek-a-boo, except my sick mind envisions him peeking out from under the sheets and not his jacket. Plus I love the coat he wears in the first video, I think taller people look great in longer jackets. *swoon*

  7. RAFrenzy says:

    I’m playing catch up, so I just figured out recently that you do indeed have a blog and that you gave me credit for this. Pssst! Google searches and alerts are so helpful. LOL!

    On the Addict List for you, my dear. Carry on. : D

Leave a Reply

