More Animated GIFs

I had another post I was going to put up today, but it’s not coming together like I had hoped.  So, I’m sharing a few more gifs.  🙂

This first one is of Richard Armitage as Phillip Durrant (from Miss Marple’s Ordeal By Innocence) as he gets “caught” by the housekeeper:

The second gif has Lee Preston (Cold Feet, series 5) strutting his stuff at the pool:

And, the last one for today has one of my favorite scenes from North & South.  Mr.  Thornton’s reaction to Miss  Hale’s visit before she leaves Milton:

I love seeing him walk into the room, and watching the expressions on his face.

Thanks for visiting.  🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to More Animated GIFs

  1. bccmee says:

    You did such a great job featuring two of RA’s lesser-known roles. Also, you chose one of my favorite scenes from N&S for your final animated gif. Keep up the good work! It’s always fun to see your cReAtions!

    • itsjsforme says:

      Looking for ideas for the gifs is a great incentive to go back and watch some of RA’s work that I don’t watch on a regular basis.

      Thank you for your support, bcc, and your willingness to answer my questions. It truly means alot to me. 🙂

  2. alfie says:

    Just saw “Ordeal by Innocence” yesterday. Now that scene make sense 😉 (I am a little slow:-))
    Lovely gifs and really FAB blogheader.

    • itsjsforme says:

      Some of the gifs won’t make sense, unless you have seen the clip in its original context. I haven’t seen all of RA’s work yet. My last 4 DVDs should be here any day now. Woo hoo!

      Thanks for your comments. I’ve been playing around with Photoshop to see what I could come up with before the trial runs out. The blogheader is one of my experiments. 🙂

  3. servetus says:

    Yummmm.

  4. Jael says:

    Wow! All 3 gifs are great. I hope you keep doing these.

  5. April says:

    Great gifs, I love them !!!

    Thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

