FanstRAvaganza 3

Thanks to bccmee for the wonderful graphic!!

It’s time for the third annual FanstRAvaganza – a celebration of Richard Armitage and his fans.  I was too late for the party last year (in March of 2011, I didn’t even know RA existed!) so I am really looking forward to this one.   🙂

The event will be taking place March 12-18, 2012.  The anchor blogs include:

An RA Viewer’s Perspective from 33° 0′ South of the Equator

bccmee’s Richard Armitage Fan Vids & Graphics

CDoart: Richard Armitage & History & Spooks

Confessions of a Watcher

me + richard armitage

RAFrenzy

Richard Armitage Fan Blog

The Squeee

Other bloggers (including me) will also be involved, but these anchor blogs will be posting daily.   🙂  Updates will be posted on the FanstRAvaganza Facebook page and can also be found by following on Twitter or the hashtag #fanstRA .

How cool is this???   😀   I cannot wait to see what exciting things the bloggers have planned!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to FanstRAvaganza 3

  1. OUTSTANDING!
    Glad to hear that you will be one of the tag team bloggers, too. We’re going to have so much fun!
    Cheers! Grati ;->

  2. bccmee says:

    I’m super-excited too! Happy FanstRAvaganza!

  3. servetus says:

    Yay!

  4. April says:

    Even if I do not participate as a blogger, I can’t wait to this this 3rd FanstRAvaganza. 🙂

  5. Ever since the anouncement I’ve been humming Gaga’s Edge of Glory. I can’t wait 🙂

  6. Jael says:

    I’m hoping there will be some BLC….

Leave a Reply

