Just Cannot Help Myself!!

After seeing the fantastic Thorin billboards Jasrangoon came up with, I couldn’t help but have some fun, too:

Didn’t get any housework done, but I sure giggled a lot!! Β  πŸ˜€

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Just Cannot Help Myself!!

  1. jasrangoon says:

    Love them!!!! It is addictive, isn’t it?

  2. kathryngaul says:

    Wonderful!

    Now whose eye is that? Who ever it is has really light bottom eyelashes. I have some blonde in mine, too, top and bottom, and I hate it! I need to have them darkened again so I look as though I actually have eyelashes πŸ˜‰

    • ItsJSforMe says:

      I tell ya, I have learned to do so many things with my computer since I discovered RA! Simply amazing what you can do.

      My eyelashes are very light as well. Very annoying, when I think about it. lol

      • Mine too…which is why I never leave the house w/o mascara…brown preferrably. Black makes me look like a hooker.

        • ItsJSforMe says:

          *snickers* I like black/brown, myself. I must admit, though, I rarely bother. Once upon a time, I did, but no longer (only on special occasions).

          • W/O mascara, I have NO eyes. Really. Lashes have always been blonde but eyebrows dark. Why is that I wonder? Now, I fear they’re just grey. Thus the mascara. Don’t want to scare the kiddies out there!

            • kathryngaul says:

              *snickers* indeed! We were discussing having fair eyelashes/brows and stubby eyelashes over on Angie Long’s blog earlier πŸ™‚ My eyelashes are quite stubby these days – I reckon I need extensions, preferably dark ones, so I don’t need to bother with mascara!

              OT I know and I’m sorry if I once again lead the other ladies into this bit of “side-tracking” nonsense πŸ™‚

  3. The eye one is brilliant!! And I love the tatoo. Looks like he’s screaming in pain or screaming for the tatoo artist to HURRY!!!

  4. april73 says:

    Great fanarts ItJSforme, I love them, bravo !!! πŸ™‚

  5. kathryngaul says:

    I love all the images but I think my favourite one just might be Richard’s face on The Sphinx! πŸ˜‰

  6. servetus says:

    Does Thorin have a feast day? He’s been appearing everywhere lately πŸ™‚ Esp. like the eye one. Can I make a suggestion? Take that “eye” from RH, which I guess was Jonas Armstrong’s — and put Armitage in it?

  7. Pingback: Beards and dwarfs (dwarves?) rabbit trail « Me + Richard Armitage

  8. bccmee says:

    I’d like to see RA on all the wonders of the world. They’d become wonders as soon as he appeared on them!

  9. Great manips, ItsJSforMe! Loved them all! Cheers! Grati ;->

Leave a Reply

