Welcome to Detroit Mr. Armitage

Hello Richard Armitage!

My name is Lil John Standring.  Lil Guy, Lil Lucas and I wish to welcome you to Detroit.  If you are interested in saving a few bucks, you can always come and stay with us.

We’ve got an extra bed – take your pick!

We live in a terrific area!  To learn a bit more, head on over here and let Servetus tell you all about it.     🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Welcome to Detroit Mr. Armitage

  1. jasrangoon says:

    Looks mighty cozy to me! How could Mr. A refuse? 😉 The graphic turned out great!

    • ItsJSforMe says:

      Thanks, Jas! I’m still not quite happy with it, but it will have to do! lol Lil JS and I thought it would be best to let Mr. A choose his own bed…we couldn’t be sure that he is not as picky as Lil Guy when it comes to the color of the bedding. 😀

  2. Snicker's Mom says:

    It looks like lil’ patty is also there to welcome Mr. Armitage! Ps- what do you mean by terrific area? Are some areas around Detroit not good? 😉

    • ItsJSforMe says:

      Lil Patty is never very far from Lil JS – she likes to keep him close!

      Wot? Are you trying to put me on the spot??? lmao I was speaking of the state / region. lol It’s nothing like Alaska, but it’ll do in a pinch!! 😀

  3. agzym says:

    I wanna stay there! *she screams, stomping her feet, with clenched fists* Not fair!

    • ItsJSforMe says:

      *giggles* Come on over! The more, the merrier! 😛

    • kathryngaul says:

      Hey, Pinup – I’m so glad you said “Not fair” – that crazy “no fair” that so many people say these days sounds so idiotic to me! 😀 I also agree with you and Servetus – I wanna share that room with the boys – can’t you just imagine the fun! And I’m not meaning any “naughty business”, just clean fun.

  4. servetus says:

    heck, forget Mr. Armitage. I want to sleep in a bedroom with those guys.

  5. Pingback: Another blogger welcomes Armitage to Detroit! « Me + Richard Armitage

  6. fitzg says:

    It’s great! Only quibble: no midnight blue silk bedding? Oh, they’re reserved for Patty’s dog bed, you say?

    • ItsJSforMe says:

      Nothing but the best for Lil Patty!!! You don’t see her dog bed? Hmmm….must have gotten shoved under Lil JS’s bed when the boys were making the beds this morning!

  7. Ha! Can a Lil Armitage be far behind?

  8. Thx for the report. I’d just like to say that I am for at least one (please no longer tho as delays make for headaches?) hour in the Great Lakes region…no sightings of any dwarves…6′ 2″ or otherwise . But keeping a sharp eye. Also, scanning the multitudes for beards but keeping in mind that there’s a possibility of a clean shaven face also. Checked the guy next to me in the charging station and no luck. Not even close. *gasp* I forgot my Lil Guy. How will I get thru the week? These and other pressing dilemmas to be solved. Not a soul over 5’10” in sight. Although a guy with a red stocking cap might qualify. No. Missing teeth. But hey, he smiled at me. I will persevere. Over and out…

  9. Awww rats.today? That was fast! Still gonna keep my eyes peeled. Could be diversionary tactics. This is one crafty dwarf we’re dealing with…uh oh..speaking of delays… I’ll have another hour here. Tire problems…or so “they” say.

  10. jazzbaby1 says:

    Sweet potato, I don’t think Mr. A would be able to fit his toes on one of those beds…lovely of the Lils to extend the invitation, though!

  11. bccmee says:

    Looks like there is reading material too. Are any of those books The Hobbit?

  12. Pingback: Thorin ThuRsdAy–Hobbit and Other Richard Armitage Career News, Commentary, and Art Just Keeps Coming! 8/09/12 Gratiana (Post #248) | Something About Love (A)

Leave a Reply

