More Stitchin’ Richard

It’s been a few months since I posted an update for my Stitchin’ Richard project, so here ya go!

This picture was taken on July 10th, and I’m sad to say that I haven’t stitched since!   😦   The summer is slipping away from me!  There is so much I want to get done.  I need to get hoppin’!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to More Stitchin’ Richard

  1. phylly3 says:

    It’s bee-you-tiful! I can’t wait to see it finished. Good on you for doing it.

  2. You can do it!!! I’m with you tho…where did the summer go?

  3. jasrangoon says:

    It is beautiful and you’ve made a lot of progress! Can’t wait to see the next update, when ever you find the time to work on him, of course. 🙂

    • ItsJSforMe says:

      Thanks Jas! Time to dig out some audiobooks, methinks! I can get loads of stitching done when I’m lost in another world. The Lords of the North would be ideal – 12 hours of RA as Uhtred – I could probably finish a whole page listening to the fighting among the Danes and Saxons!

      • agzym says:

        It looks wonderful! I admire people who have the patience for such work. Having Uhtred spur you on sounds heavenly, as long as you stay away from the red thread 😉 That could end up being a very different image LOL!

  4. Snicker's Mom says:

    Looking good! Are you going to kiss it and hug it when you’re finished? 😉 Just joking of course!

  5. fitzg says:

    It will be museum quality when finished! Share with the world, Itsy!

  6. servetus says:

    I want to press it to my [censored]. 🙂

  7. Pingback: Legenda 38: Stuff worth reading « Me + Richard Armitage

  8. Still incredibly amazed by your stitching skill 🙂

Leave a Reply

