MI6: Mission ImPortable Episode 1 – “This mission, should you choose to accept it…”

MI6_MI_ep1pic1

“Porter, good to see you!!  You’ve got a call…I’ll set it up in the back booth.”

“Thanks, mate!”

MI6_MI_ep1pic2

“Sergeant Porter, the people of Naboo request your assistance.”

“I’ll help in any way I can, Your Highness.”

“One of our men was left behind enemy lines.  We would be pleased if you would find him and bring him home.  I’ve taken the liberty of having my aide send the only photo we have of him to your phone, along with information regarding his last known whereabouts.”

MI6_MI_ep1pic3

“This man looks very familiar….Your Majesty, I will research the location this evening and head out first thing tomorrow morning.”

MI6_MI_ep1pic4

“Thank you, Sergeant.  Daily texts keeping us apprised of your progress are expected.  Once you notify us that this man has been found, rendezvous coordinates will be sent to your phone.”

“Of course, Your Majesty.”

“You have our gratitude.”

<to be continued>

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to MI6: Mission ImPortable Episode 1 – “This mission, should you choose to accept it…”

  1. Perry says:

    Waiting eagerly for the next installment. I didn’t know there was a John Porter figure, or did you put it together?

    • ItsJSforMe says:

      I created him from a Guy of Gisborne figure. In addition to Lil Porter, I also have Lil Lucas and Lil JS (John Standring). Several of my previous posts are about my Lils (they have the “action figure” tag). I’ve plans for other Lil ChaRActers, too.

      More episodes coming soon (very soon)!! 😀

      • Perry says:

        I’ll make a point to look at your prior posts. I thought maybe you took a GI Joe or something and redressed him. Can’t wait for Episode 2.

  2. Have a safe mission, Porter, but drinking a Guiness? Someone should give you a taste of a good Porter ale! 🙂 look forward to the next installment!

    • ItsJSforMe says:

      I know nothing about alcoholic beverages! lol I do know I like Guinness, and I saw a RAspberry ale the other day that I wouldn’t mind trying. Other than that….I leave the beer business to Serv. 😉

  3. Servetus says:

    YES!!! She’s baaaaaack!

  4. zan says:

    Yay! Porter’s here to save the day!!! 🙂

  5. april73 says:

    Wow, that’s great ! I love your Little Porter. 🙂

    Can’t wait to reat next episode. 😉

  6. Pingback: More Richard Armitage love, twelve minutes before the end of Armitage Day! | Me + Richard Armitage

  7. Pingback: Richard Armitage Legenda 93: Stuff worth reading | Me + Richard Armitage

Leave a Reply

