MMMonet, Page 22

So much water! I guess that’s to be expected, yeah? I’m pleased as punch to have another page completed. My hands are hurtin’, but I’m still stitchin’!! I’m glad to have streaming services on my phone so I can watch shows while I’m stabbing fabric. I’m part way through True Blood now (I didn’t ever watch it when it was current.) Any recommendations for what I should watch next?

This page was started on March 19, 2023 and finished on April 4, 2023.

Twenty-second page: 54.6 hours (8 stitching days)
Total stitching hours to date: 1774.89
Number of stitches on this page: roughly 4680
Total stitches completed thus far: roughly 152,937

Less than 10,000 stitches to go!

I cannot wait until I can wash this piece and iron out all those wrinkles!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MMMonet, Page 22

  1. zan says:

    It looks awesome! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment